Previews & Pre-Orders  > January 2020 Previews - for items arriving mainly in March 2020  > Graphic Novels  > Manga

Knight Of Ice vol 1

Knight Of Ice vol 1 back

Yayoi Ogawa

Date Released: Expected 11-Mar-20

Price: 
10.99

Preview by Publisher Blurb

A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi! Chitose is a serious young woman, working for the health magazine SASSO. Or at least, she would be, if she wasn't constantly getting distracted by her childhood friend, international figure skating star Kokoro Kijinami! In the public eye and on the ice, Kokoro is a gallant, flawless knight, but behind his glittery costumes and breathtaking spins lies a secret: he's actually a hopeless romantic otaku, who can only land his quad jumps when Chitose is on hand to recite a spell from his favorite magical girl anime!
This item can be pre-ordered. Just add it to the shopping bag and checkout as normal.
We will ship your item, or email to tell you it's ready for collection as soon as it arrives.

spacer