Previews & Pre-Orders  > February 2020 Previews - for items arriving mainly in April 2020  > Graphic Novels  > Other A-Z

Postman From Space s/c

Postman From Space s/c back

Guillaume Perreault

Date Released: Expected 08-Apr-20

Price: 
11.99

Preview by Publisher Blurb

Bob is a dedicated and deadpan mail carrier who remains unfazed when assigned a new postal route that takes his space ship to surprising planets. One is shaped like a bone and full of cosmic dogs who can't wait to get a tasty bite out of a postman. The colorful art features extraterrestrials, from a giant blue farmer to a small cactus-like creature, and cinematic views of awe-inspiring alien landscapes. Bob's adventures to make his five deliveries are as harrowing as they are hilarious in this award-winning graphic novel, perfect for fans of Jeff Smith's Bone comics. Available in softcover and hardcover editions.
This item can be pre-ordered. Just add it to the shopping bag and checkout as normal.
We will ship your item, or email to tell you it's ready for collection as soon as it arrives.

spacer