Fiction  > Fantasy  > Other by A to Z  > H - O

The Naughtiest Unicorn On A School Trip

The Naughtiest Unicorn On A School Trip back

Pip Bird & David O'Connell

Price: 
5.99

Page 45 Review by Publisher Blurb

Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They're visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can't wait to meet all the adorable baby animals. Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure... a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure!Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Adventures of Pug and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children's author living in London. When she's not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever. The Naughtiest Unicorn series: The Naughtiest UnicornThe Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports DayThe Naughtiest Unicorn and the School DiscoThe Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School TripThe Naughtiest Unicorn at the Beach The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

spacer