Previews & Pre-Orders  > March 2020 Previews - for items arriving mainly in May 2020  > Graphic Novels  > Dark Horse

Whats Michael s/c vol 2 Fatcat Collection

Whats Michael s/c vol 2 Fatcat Collection back

Makoto Kobayashi

Date Released: Expected 22-Jul-20


Preview by Publisher Blurb

What's Michael? FatCat Collection volume 2 gathers out-of-print original What's Michael? volumes 7 to 11 for readers young and old! This huge tome features the out-of-print What's Michael? volumes Fat Cat in the City, Show Time, The Ideal Cat, Sleepless Nights, and the shocking Planet of the Cats. Introduction by historian and manga stalwart Zack Davisson (Kaibyo: The Supernatural Cats of Japan)!
This item can be pre-ordered. Just add it to the shopping bag and checkout as normal.
We will ship your item, or email to tell you it's ready for collection as soon as it arrives.