Manga  > Series: # to A  > Attack On Titan

Attack On Titan Omnibus vol 6 (vols 16-18)

Attack On Titan Omnibus vol 6 (vols 16-18) back

Isayama Hajime


Page 45 Review by Publisher Blurb

Captured by Rod Reiss, the rightful king, Krista and Eren finally have their memories back. What exactly happened to Eren, and what was the crime his father committed? Meanwhile, the Survey Corps desperately hunts for Eren, while at the same time seeking to legitimize their military coup. As the situation inside the walls comes to a head, the mysteries of the world of the Titans seem on the cusp of being solved at last. Omnibus Volume 6 includes volumes 16-18 of Attack on Titan. Omnibus Volume 8 includes volumes 22-24. NOTE: Omnibus Volume 7 will be offered in a future issue of PREVIEWS.