Fiction  > Fantasy  > Other by A to Z  > H - O

Love Everlasting vol 1 s/c

Love Everlasting vol 1 s/c back

Tom King & Elsa Charretier

Price: 
14.99

Page 45 Review by Publisher Blurb

From superstar creators Tom King and Elsa Charretiercomes he first volume of a thrilling epic in the tradition of SANDMAN and SAGA. Joan Peterson discovers that she is trapped in an endless, terrifying cycle of"romance"--a problem to be solved, a man to marry-and everytime she falls in love she's torn from her world and thrust into anothertear-soaked tale.

Her bloody journey to freedom and revelation starts in thisbreathtaking, groundbreaking collected edition.

spacer